Skip to content

Trustee List

All names listed below are Trustee Directors (unless marked *). All Trustee Directors are included in this list. Click on the particular person you wish to contact in the list below:

RoleNameEmail
ChairmanDavid Bowerchairman@knowlesociety.org.uk
Deputy ChairmanDave Fraleydeputychairman@knowlesociety.org.uk
SecretaryMaria Brownsecretary@knowlesociety.org.uk
Membership SecretaryLeighton Jonesmembership@knowlesociety.org.uk
TreasurerDavid Watsontreasurer@knowlesociety.org.uk
Community ServicesLilla Bakercommunityservices@knowlesociety.org.uk
Data ControllersLeighton Jones & Rachel Marstondatacontroller@knowlesociety.org.uk
Data Protection OfficerLeighton Jonesdataprotectionofficer@knowlesociety.org.uk
Events Committee (Meetings & Social)Dave Pinwellevents@knowlesociety.org.uk
Telephone KioskDave Fraleykiosk@knowlesociety.org.uk
LibraryRachel Marstonlibrary@knowlesociety.org.uk
Local History CommitteePeter Ewin *history@knowlesociety.org.uk
Local History Committee ArchivistAnn Bower *archivist@knowlesociety.org.uk
Newsletter EditorDave Pinwellnews@knowlesociety.org.uk
Newsletter DistributionAnne Smith *distribution@knowlesociety.org.uk
ParkingLilla Bakerparking@knowlesociety.org.uk
Planning CommitteeAndrew Marstonplanning@knowlesociety.org.uk
Playground ProjectAlistair Innesplayground@knowlesociety.org.uk
PresidentPeter Ewin *president@knowlesociety.org.uk
Village GreensLeighton Jonesvillagegreens@knowlesociety.org.uk
Village PlanAndrew Marstonvillageplan@knowlesociety.org.uk
WalksLeighton Joneswalks@knowlesociety.org.uk
Web AdministratorDavid Watsonwebadmin@knowlesociety.org.uk
Without PortfolioAngela Birdangela.bird@knowlesociety.org.uk
Without PortfolioBill Bohannabill.bohanna@knowlesociety.org.uk
Without PortfolioGavin Allangavin.allan@knowlesociety.org.uk
Without PortfolioMartin Warrcontact@knowlesociety.org.uk