ALL RESULTS FOR SOLIHULL WARDS ARE AVAILABLE FROM – http://www.solihull.gov.uk/About-the-Council/Voting/Election-results/Local-results-2019


Candidate Party No. of Votes
JOHNSON Simon Martin Labour Party 187
PINWELL Dave The Conservative Party Candidate 1386
REBEIRO Alan Stephen Independent 1415
ROGERS Antony Richard Liberal Democrats 198
WILSON Alison Natasha Green Party 239

Duly Elected:  REBEIRO Alan Stephen

Independent HOLD

Dorridge and Hockley Heath

Candidate Party No. of Votes
BRITTIN David Jon Labour Party 202
FAIRBURN Paul Martin Liberal Democrats 406
MACKIEWICZ Andy The Conservative Party Candidate 1968
MCINTYRE Iona Elizabeth Jean Green Party 518

Duly Elected:  MACKIEWICZ Andy

Conservative HOLD